chiark / gitweb /
login: trivial grammar fix
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 12:30:00 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 21:43:11 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
src/login/logind-button.c

index 5fadade..7788526 100644 (file)
@@ -176,7 +176,7 @@ static int button_handle(
                 [HANDLE_KEXEC] = "Rebooting via kexec...",
                 [HANDLE_SUSPEND] = "Suspending...",
                 [HANDLE_HIBERNATE] = "Hibernating...",
-                [HANDLE_HYBRID_SLEEP] = "Hibernating and suspend..."
+                [HANDLE_HYBRID_SLEEP] = "Hibernating and suspending..."
         };
 
         static const char * const target_table[_HANDLE_BUTTON_MAX] = {