chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: prepare release 183
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 24 May 2012 13:42:21 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 24 May 2012 13:44:38 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
Makefile.am
configure.ac
src/journal/libsystemd-journal.sym

index 65a2898..dad97ca 100644 (file)
@@ -32,20 +32,20 @@ LIBGUDEV_REVISION=1
 LIBGUDEV_AGE=1
 
 LIBSYSTEMD_LOGIN_CURRENT=2
-LIBSYSTEMD_LOGIN_REVISION=1
+LIBSYSTEMD_LOGIN_REVISION=2
 LIBSYSTEMD_LOGIN_AGE=2
 
 LIBSYSTEMD_DAEMON_CURRENT=0
-LIBSYSTEMD_DAEMON_REVISION=1
+LIBSYSTEMD_DAEMON_REVISION=2
 LIBSYSTEMD_DAEMON_AGE=0
 
 LIBSYSTEMD_ID128_CURRENT=0
-LIBSYSTEMD_ID128_REVISION=3
+LIBSYSTEMD_ID128_REVISION=4
 LIBSYSTEMD_ID128_AGE=0
 
-LIBSYSTEMD_JOURNAL_CURRENT=0
-LIBSYSTEMD_JOURNAL_REVISION=3
-LIBSYSTEMD_JOURNAL_AGE=0
+LIBSYSTEMD_JOURNAL_CURRENT=1
+LIBSYSTEMD_JOURNAL_REVISION=0
+LIBSYSTEMD_JOURNAL_AGE=1
 
 # Dirs of external packages
 dbuspolicydir=@dbuspolicydir@
index e651e44..db25243 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+
 #  This file is part of systemd.
 #
 #  Copyright 2010-2012 Lennart Poettering
@@ -19,7 +20,7 @@
 AC_PREREQ([2.64])
 
 AC_INIT([systemd],
-        [182],
+        [183],
         [http://bugs.freedesktop.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=systemd],
         [systemd],
         [http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd])
index 3ebcd28..74bd298 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ local:
         *;
 };
 
-LIBSYSTEMD_JOURNAL_45 {
+LIBSYSTEMD_JOURNAL_183 {
 global:
         sd_journal_print_with_location;
         sd_journal_printv_with_location;