chiark / gitweb /
logind: fix session_activate(vtnr = 0)
authorDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 15:40:01 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 18:48:41 +0000 (13:48 -0500)
VT numbers start with 1. If a session has vtnr == 0, we must not assume it
is running on a VT.
Note that this could trigger the assert() below as CreateSession() sets
vtnr to 0, not <0.

src/login/logind-session.c

index 407429c..ab1c79c 100644 (file)
@@ -363,7 +363,7 @@ int session_activate(Session *s) {
         assert(s);
         assert(s->user);
 
-        if (s->vtnr < 0)
+        if (s->vtnr <= 0)
                 return -ENOTSUP;
 
         if (!s->seat)