chiark / gitweb /
loginctl: fix output of type with class
authorMantas Mikulėnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 05:22:46 +0000 (07:22 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 00:12:57 +0000 (19:12 -0500)
src/login/loginctl.c

index 914f316..6900253 100644 (file)
@@ -453,10 +453,12 @@ static int print_session_status_info(sd_bus *bus, const char *path, bool *new_li
 
                 printf("\n");
         } else if (i.type) {
-                printf("\t    Type: %s\n", i.type);
+                printf("\t    Type: %s", i.type);
 
                 if (i.class)
                         printf("; class %s", i.class);
+
+                printf("\n");
         } else if (i.class)
                 printf("\t   Class: %s\n", i.class);