chiark / gitweb /
sysctl: parse all keys in a config file
authorMichal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 14:16:19 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 23:12:22 +0000 (01:12 +0200)
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=869779

src/sysctl/sysctl.c

index a68d67f..035e0ec 100644 (file)
@@ -178,7 +178,7 @@ static int parse_file(const char *path, bool ignore_enoent) {
 
                         free(property);
                         free(new_value);
 
                         free(property);
                         free(new_value);
-                        if (r != -EEXIST)
+                        if (r != 0)
                                 goto finish;
                 }
         }
                                 goto finish;
                 }
         }