chiark / gitweb /
shell-completion: use -a to see "empty" properties
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 14:52:46 +0000 (10:52 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 14:53:18 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
shell-completion/bash/systemctl

index 3bdf4dc..3e51f34 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ __systemctl() {
 
 __systemd_properties() {
         local mode=$1
-        { __systemctl $mode show;
+        { __systemctl -a $mode show;
          systemd --dump-configuration-items; } |
         while IFS='=' read -r key value; do
             [[ $value ]] && echo "$key"