chiark / gitweb /
dbus: downgrade disconnection message
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 20:14:43 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 20:15:02 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
src/dbus.c

index 340e6af..e8828d0 100644 (file)
@@ -346,7 +346,7 @@ static DBusHandlerResult api_bus_message_filter(DBusConnection *connection, DBus
                           dbus_message_get_path(message));
 
         if (dbus_message_is_signal(message, DBUS_INTERFACE_LOCAL, "Disconnected")) {
-                log_error("Warning! API D-Bus connection terminated.");
+                log_debug("API D-Bus connection terminated.");
                 bus_done_api(m);
 
         } else if (dbus_message_is_signal(message, DBUS_INTERFACE_DBUS, "NameOwnerChanged")) {