chiark / gitweb /
shell-completion/bash: add add-wants and add-requires
authorLukas Nykryn <lnykryn@redhat.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 07:41:02 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerLukas Nykryn <lnykryn@redhat.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:20:06 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
shell-completion/bash/systemctl.in

index afa80da..8c1ecd4 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,7 @@ __get_disabled_units () { __systemctl $1 list-unit-files  \
         | { while read -r a b c  ; do [[ $b == "disabled" ]] && echo " $a"; done; }; }
 __get_masked_units   () { __systemctl $1 list-unit-files  \
         | { while read -r a b c  ; do [[ $b == "masked"   ]] && echo " $a"; done; }; }
+__get_all_unit_files () { { __systemctl $1 list-unit-files; } | { while read -r a b; do echo " $a"; done; }; }
 
 _systemctl () {
         local cur=${COMP_WORDS[COMP_CWORD]} prev=${COMP_WORDS[COMP_CWORD-1]}
@@ -139,6 +140,7 @@ _systemctl () {
          [ISOLATABLE_UNITS]='isolate'
          [RELOADABLE_UNITS]='reload condreload reload-or-try-restart force-reload'
         [RESTARTABLE_UNITS]='restart reload-or-restart'
+         [TARGET_AND_UNITS]='add-wants add-requires'
              [MASKED_UNITS]='unmask'
                      [JOBS]='cancel'
                 [SNAPSHOTS]='delete'
@@ -217,6 +219,16 @@ _systemctl () {
                 comps=$( __get_masked_units $mode )
                 compopt -o filenames
 
+        elif __contains_word "$verb" ${VERBS[TARGET_AND_UNITS]}; then
+                if __contains_word "$prev" ${VERBS[TARGET_AND_UNITS]} \
+                || __contains_word "$prev" ${OPTS[STANDALONE]}; then
+                        comps=$( __systemctl $mode list-unit-files --type target --all \
+                        | { while read -r a b; do echo " $a"; done; } )
+                else
+                        comps=$( __get_all_unit_files $mode )
+                fi
+                compopt -o filenames
+
         elif __contains_word "$verb" ${VERBS[STANDALONE]} ${VERBS[NAME]}; then
                 comps=''