chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: fix systemd-stdio-bridge link to work with split /usr
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 17:10:14 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 17:11:13 +0000 (12:11 -0500)
shumski> there seems to be slight error in systemd git master Makefile.am

Makefile.am

index bc6fa1a..8e5f511 100644 (file)
@@ -1904,7 +1904,7 @@ systemd_bus_proxyd_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-shared.la
 
 bus-proxyd-install-hook:
-       $(AM_V_LN)$(LN_S) -f ../../lib/systemd/systemd-bus-proxyd $(DESTDIR)$(bindir)/systemd-stdio-bridge
+       $(AM_V_LN)$(LN_S) -f ../lib/systemd/systemd-bus-proxyd $(DESTDIR)$(bindir)/systemd-stdio-bridge
 
 bus-proxyd-uninstall-hook:
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(bindir)/systemd-stdio-bridge