chiark / gitweb /
TODO
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 15 May 2014 22:26:37 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 16 May 2014 12:52:02 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 1ef1890..0e2e2d4 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -705,6 +705,10 @@ Features:
    - add veth netdev support (c.f. http://shorewall.net/bridge-Shorewall-perl.html#veth)
    - add tun/tap netdev support
 
+* dhcp:
+   - export timezone information
+   - FORCERENEW
+
 External:
 
 * dbus: