chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: Fix compilation of nspawn when seccomp is not enabled
authorMichael Scherer <misc@zarb.org>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 15:07:08 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 02:10:09 +0000 (03:10 +0100)
Makefile.am

index 85d51b4..56cdb85 100644 (file)
@@ -1882,9 +1882,13 @@ systemd_nspawn_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-capability.la \
        libsystemd-internal.la \
        libudev-internal.la \
-       libsystemd-shared.la \
+       libsystemd-shared.la
+
+if HAVE_SECCOMP
+systemd_nspawn_LDADD += \
        libsystemd-seccomp.la \
        $(SECCOMP_LIBS)
+endif
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 systemd_run_SOURCES = \