chiark / gitweb /
mount: load only if we there's mountinfo or fragment
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 23:50:31 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 00:10:41 +0000 (02:10 +0200)
Having information from /proc/self/mountinfo is sufficient to consider a
mount unit loaded.

When there's no mountinfo, the loading of the fragment for the mount
unit is not optional. No extra dependency links must be added when the
loading fails.

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=835848

src/core/mount.c

index 5364b5d..3d513a0 100644 (file)
@@ -618,7 +618,11 @@ static int mount_load(Unit *u) {
         assert(u);
         assert(u->load_state == UNIT_STUB);
 
-        r = unit_load_fragment_and_dropin_optional(u);
+        if (m->from_proc_self_mountinfo)
+                r = unit_load_fragment_and_dropin_optional(u);
+        else
+                r = unit_load_fragment_and_dropin(u);
+
         if (r < 0)
                 return r;
 
@@ -1436,6 +1440,14 @@ static int mount_add_one(
         } else {
                 delete = false;
                 free(e);
+
+                if (u->load_state == UNIT_ERROR) {
+                        u->load_state = UNIT_LOADED;
+                        u->load_error = 0;
+                        r = mount_add_extras(MOUNT(u));
+                        if (r < 0)
+                                goto fail;
+                }
         }
 
         if (!(w = strdup(what)) ||