chiark / gitweb /
man: Fix out-of-source manpage builds.
authorMichał Górny <mgorny@gentoo.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 17:29:22 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 18:11:23 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
Makefile.am

index 21cac4e..b778b1a 100644 (file)
@@ -2051,11 +2051,11 @@ XSLTPROC_PROCESS_MAN_IN = \
 
 XSLTPROC_PROCESS_HTML = \
        $(AM_V_GEN)$(MKDIR_P) $(dir $@) && \
-       $(XSLTPROC) -o $@ $(XSLTPROC_FLAGS) man/custom-html.xsl $<
+       $(XSLTPROC) -o $@ $(XSLTPROC_FLAGS) $(srcdir)/man/custom-html.xsl $<
 
 XSLTPROC_PROCESS_HTML_IN = \
        $(AM_V_GEN)$(MKDIR_P) $(dir $@) && \
-       $(XSLTPROC) -o ${@:.in=} $(XSLTPROC_FLAGS) man/custom-html.xsl $< && \
+       $(XSLTPROC) -o ${@:.in=} $(XSLTPROC_FLAGS) $(srcdir)/man/custom-html.xsl $< && \
        mv ${@:.in=} $@
 
 man/%.1: man/%.xml