chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: fix typo
authorTorstein Husebø <torstein@huseboe.net>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:41:54 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:51:31 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
hwdb/70-mouse.hwdb

index 50ae754..1a901e7 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@
 #   or, if the frequency is known:
 #   MOUSE_DPI=800@120
 # - a space-separated list of resolutions for multi-resolution mice.
-#   The default resolution must be prefixed by an asterisk, the resultions
+#   The default resolution must be prefixed by an asterisk, the resolutions
 #   in the database must be as shipped by the manufacturer. e.g.
 #   MOUSE_DPI=400 *800 2000
 #