chiark / gitweb /
man: Fix command name in systemd-tmpfiles example.
authorVille Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 17:01:01 +0000 (20:01 +0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 21:28:09 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
man/systemd-tmpfiles.xml

index fab8bca..08d5c73 100644 (file)
                 directories are removed and created according to the
                 configuration file:</para>
 
                 directories are removed and created according to the
                 configuration file:</para>
 
-                <programlisting>systemctl-tmpfiles --remove --create</programlisting>
+                <programlisting>systemd-tmpfiles --remove --create</programlisting>
 
         </refsect1>
 
 
         </refsect1>