chiark / gitweb /
login: pass correct boolean type to libdbus
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 15:17:25 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 15:18:41 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
src/login/logind-dbus.c

index e61ec7a..a52f020 100644 (file)
@@ -489,7 +489,7 @@ static int bus_manager_create_session(Manager *m, DBusMessage *message) {
                 _cleanup_dbus_message_unref_ DBusMessage *reply = NULL;
                 _cleanup_free_ char *path = NULL;
                 _cleanup_close_ int fifo_fd = -1;
-                bool exists;
+                dbus_bool_t exists;
 
                 /* Session already exists, client is probably
                  * something like "su" which changes uid but is still