chiark / gitweb /
remove duplicated includes
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 08:43:31 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 08:51:12 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
src/shared/condition.c
src/systemctl/systemctl.c

index c5a3caa..59f2622 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,6 @@
 #include "fileio.h"
 #include "unit.h"
 #include "architecture.h"
-#include "virt.h"
 #include "smack-util.h"
 #include "apparmor-util.h"
 #include "ima-util.h"
index c60bab4..d356686 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,6 @@
 #include "bus-message.h"
 #include "bus-error.h"
 #include "bus-errors.h"
-#include "copy.h"
 #include "mkdir.h"
 
 static char **arg_types = NULL;