chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: move core/build.h → shared/build.h
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:19:11 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 20:05:28 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
After all, pretty much all our tools include it, and it should hence be
shared.

Also move sysfs-show.h from core/ to login/, since it has no point to
exist in core.

Makefile.am
src/login/sysfs-show.h [moved from src/core/sysfs-show.h with 100% similarity]
src/shared/build.h [moved from src/core/build.h with 100% similarity]

index 96c9fc4..f55e6ca 100644 (file)
@@ -897,7 +897,8 @@ libsystemd_shared_la_SOURCES = \
        src/shared/btrfs-util.c \
        src/shared/btrfs-util.h \
        src/shared/verbs.c \
-       src/shared/verbs.h
+       src/shared/verbs.h \
+       src/shared/build.h
 
 if HAVE_UTMP
 libsystemd_shared_la_SOURCES += \
@@ -1140,8 +1141,6 @@ libsystemd_core_la_SOURCES = \
        src/core/loopback-setup.c \
        src/core/namespace.c \
        src/core/namespace.h \
-       src/core/build.h \
-       src/core/sysfs-show.h \
        src/core/killall.h \
        src/core/killall.c \
        src/core/audit-fd.c \
@@ -5507,6 +5506,7 @@ rootlibexec_PROGRAMS += \
 
 loginctl_SOURCES = \
        src/login/loginctl.c \
+       src/login/sysfs-show.h \
        src/login/sysfs-show.c
 
 loginctl_LDADD = \
similarity index 100%
rename from src/core/sysfs-show.h
rename to src/login/sysfs-show.h
similarity index 100%
rename from src/core/build.h
rename to src/shared/build.h