chiark / gitweb /
tests: add missing entry to test-tables
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 12:19:12 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:44:03 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
src/test/test-tables.c

index cb9185e..88e7d10 100644 (file)
@@ -86,6 +86,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv) {
         test_table(policy_item_type, POLICY_ITEM_TYPE);
         test_table(protect_home, PROTECT_HOME);
         test_table(protect_system, PROTECT_SYSTEM);
+        test_table(rlimit, RLIMIT);
         test_table(scope_result, SCOPE_RESULT);
         test_table(scope_state, SCOPE_STATE);
         test_table(service_exec_command, SERVICE_EXEC_COMMAND);