chiark / gitweb /
systemd.pc: change 'session' to 'user'
authorJesse Zhang <zh.jesse@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 08:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0800)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 09:23:07 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit af2d49f ("drop support for MANAGER_SESSION, introduce
MANAGER_USER instead") forgot to update systemd.pc.

Signed-off-by: Jesse Zhang <zh.jesse@gmail.com>
systemd.pc.in

index b5230f6..2049913 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@
 prefix=@prefix@
 exec_prefix=${prefix}
 systemdsystemunitdir=@systemunitdir@
-systemdsessionunitdir=@pkgdatadir@/session
+systemduserunitdir=@pkgdatadir@/user
 systemdsystemconfdir=@pkgsysconfdir@/system
-systemdsessionconfdir=@pkgsysconfdir@/session
+systemduserconfdir=@pkgsysconfdir@/user
 
 Name: systemd
 Description: systemd System and Service Manager