chiark / gitweb /
libudev: queue - watch entire directory to allow the re-use of the watch descriptor
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 17:54:45 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 17:56:31 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
src/libudev/libudev-queue.c
src/udev/udevadm-settle.c

index d4334b4..8ef1f3d 100644 (file)
@@ -245,7 +245,7 @@ _public_ int udev_queue_get_fd(struct udev_queue *udev_queue) {
         if (fd < 0)
                 return -errno;
 
-        r = inotify_add_watch(fd, "/run/udev/queue" , IN_DELETE);
+        r = inotify_add_watch(fd, "/run/udev" , IN_DELETE);
         if (r < 0) {
                 r = -errno;
                 close(fd);
index 79e8b59..fa5b0c2 100644 (file)
@@ -135,7 +135,7 @@ static int adm_settle(struct udev *udev, int argc, char *argv[])
                 }
 
                 /* wake up when queue is empty */
-                if (poll(pfd, 1, 100) > 0 && pfd[0].revents & POLLIN)
+                if (poll(pfd, 1, MSEC_PER_SEC) > 0 && pfd[0].revents & POLLIN)
                         udev_queue_flush(queue);
         }