chiark / gitweb /
Do not use unitialized variable and remove duplicated line
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 05:58:57 +0000 (07:58 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 05:59:15 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
src/core/load-fragment.c
src/journal/journald-server.c

index 70ea13a..44920d6 100644 (file)
@@ -1788,7 +1788,6 @@ int config_parse_unit_requires_mounts_for(
         char *state;
         size_t l;
         char *w;
-        int r;
 
         assert(filename);
         assert(lvalue);
@@ -1796,6 +1795,7 @@ int config_parse_unit_requires_mounts_for(
         assert(data);
 
         FOREACH_WORD_QUOTED(w, l, rvalue, state) {
+                int r;
                 _cleanup_free_ char *n;
 
                 n = strndup(w, l);
@@ -1816,7 +1816,7 @@ int config_parse_unit_requires_mounts_for(
                 }
         }
 
-        return r;
+        return 0;
 }
 
 int config_parse_documentation(const char *unit,
index e888480..4f47eb1 100644 (file)
@@ -1270,7 +1270,6 @@ int process_event(Server *s, struct epoll_event *ev) {
                 if ((ev->events|EPOLLIN|EPOLLHUP) != (EPOLLIN|EPOLLHUP)) {
                         log_error("Got invalid event from epoll for %s: %"PRIx32,
                                   "stdout stream", ev->events);
-                        log_error("Got invalid event from epoll.");
                         return -EIO;
                 }