chiark / gitweb /
udev-builtin-blkid: remove dead code
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 13:37:01 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 13:39:20 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
src/udev/udev-builtin-blkid.c

index 5b976ab..db652f7 100644 (file)
@@ -226,7 +226,6 @@ static int builtin_blkid(struct udev_device *dev, int argc, char *argv[], bool t
         const char *name;
         int nvals;
         int i;
-        size_t len;
         int err = 0;
         bool is_gpt = false;
 
@@ -289,11 +288,10 @@ static int builtin_blkid(struct udev_device *dev, int argc, char *argv[], bool t
 
         nvals = blkid_probe_numof_values(pr);
         for (i = 0; i < nvals; i++) {
-                if (blkid_probe_get_value(pr, i, &name, &data, &len))
+                if (blkid_probe_get_value(pr, i, &name, &data, NULL))
                         continue;
 
-                len = strnlen((char *) data, len);
-                print_property(dev, test, name, (char *) data);
+                print_property(dev, test, name, data);
 
                 /* Is this a disk with GPT partition table? */
                 if (streq(name, "PTTYPE") && streq(data, "gpt"))