chiark / gitweb /
TODO: drop two items
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 15:54:42 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 15:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index dd432b0..4bcaea7 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -19,10 +19,6 @@ Bugfixes:
 Fedora 19:
 * make anaconda write timeout=0 for encrypted devices
 
-* drop no longer needed modprobe.d udlfb file (it does not belong in /etc anyway)
-
-* Retest multi-seat (new kms driver for displaylink)
-
 * make sure pkexec works fine with pam_systemd works fine with audit=0
 
 * create /var/log/journal/