chiark / gitweb /
journal: Properly track the number of allocated windows.
authorColin Guthrie <colin@mageia.org>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 11:03:36 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:13:33 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
Checks were already in place to make sure that the number of
windows was limited to 64, but the count was never incremented
or decremented.

src/journal/mmap-cache.c

index 88fe523..7813f03 100644 (file)
@@ -130,6 +130,7 @@ static void window_free(Window *w) {
         assert(w);
 
         window_unlink(w);
+        w->cache->n_windows--;
         free(w);
 }
 
@@ -157,6 +158,7 @@ static Window *window_add(MMapCache *m) {
                 w = new0(Window, 1);
                 if (!w)
                         return NULL;
+                m->n_windows++;
         } else {
 
                 /* Reuse an existing one */