chiark / gitweb /
virt: detect that we are running inside the docker container
authorMichal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 16:14:25 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerMichal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:15:17 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
src/shared/virt.c

index b436895..f9c4e67 100644 (file)
@@ -310,6 +310,8 @@ int detect_container(const char **id) {
                 _id = "lxc-libvirt";
         else if (streq(e, "systemd-nspawn"))
                 _id = "systemd-nspawn";
+        else if (streq(e, "docker"))
+                _id = "docker";
         else
                 _id = "other";