chiark / gitweb /
rules: keyboard - use builtin command
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:40:42 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:41:11 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
rules/60-keyboard.rules

index b925853..4e0f366 100644 (file)
@@ -9,14 +9,14 @@ SUBSYSTEMS=="bluetooth", GOTO="keyboard_end"
 
 # import key mapping for USB device
 SUBSYSTEMS=="usb", IMPORT{builtin}="hwdb --subsystem=usb --lookup-prefix=keyboard:", \
-  RUN{program}+="keyboard", GOTO="keyboard_end"
+  RUN{builtin}+="keyboard", GOTO="keyboard_end"
 
 # import key mapping for AT keyboard from DMI data
 DRIVERS=="atkbd", IMPORT{builtin}="hwdb 'keyboard:$attr{[dmi/id]modalias}'", \
-  RUN{program}+="keyboard", GOTO="keyboard_end"
+  RUN{builtin}+="keyboard", GOTO="keyboard_end"
 
 # import key mapping for platform input device
 KERNELS=="input*", IMPORT{builtin}="hwdb 'keyboard:name:$attr{name}:$attr{[dmi/id]modalias}'", \
-  RUN{program}+="keyboard", GOTO="keyboard_end"
+  RUN{builtin}+="keyboard", GOTO="keyboard_end"
 
 LABEL="keyboard_end"