chiark / gitweb /
main: fix typo in kernel cmdline parameters help
authorAndrey Borzenkov <arvidjaar@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:04:38 +0000 (22:04 +0400)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:07:12 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
src/main.c

index 50325e1..7dad015 100644 (file)
@@ -333,7 +333,7 @@ static int parse_proc_cmdline_word(const char *word) {
 #ifdef HAVE_SYSV_COMPAT
                          "systemd.sysv_console=0|1                 Connect output of SysV scripts to console\n"
 #endif
-                         "systemd.log_target=console|kmsg|syslog|syslog-org-kmsg|null\n"
+                         "systemd.log_target=console|kmsg|syslog|syslog-or-kmsg|null\n"
                          "                                         Log target\n"
                          "systemd.log_level=LEVEL                  Log level\n"
                          "systemd.log_color=0|1                    Highlight important log messages\n"