chiark / gitweb /
tmpfiles: adjust excludes for the new per-service private dirs
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 22:29:28 +0000 (17:29 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 22:30:58 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
In d8c9d3a (systemd: use unit name in PrivateTmp directories)
I forgot to update the tmpfiles config.

tmpfiles.d/tmp.conf

index 3b534a1..f0312ef 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,23 @@ d /tmp 1777 root root 10d
 d /var/tmp 1777 root root 30d
 
 # Exclude namespace mountpoints created with PrivateTmp=yes
+x /tmp/systemd-*.service-*
+x /var/tmp/systemd-*.service-*
+X /tmp/systemd-*.service-*/tmp
+X /var/tmp/systemd-*.service-*/tmp
+x /tmp/systemd-*.socket-*
+x /var/tmp/systemd-*.socket-*
+X /tmp/systemd-*.socket-*/tmp
+X /var/tmp/systemd-*.socket-*/tmp
+x /tmp/systemd-*.mount-*
+x /var/tmp/systemd-*.mount-*
+X /tmp/systemd-*.mount-*/tmp
+X /var/tmp/systemd-*.mount-*/tmp
+x /tmp/systemd-*.swap-*
+x /var/tmp/systemd-*.swap-*
+X /tmp/systemd-*.swap-*/tmp
+X /var/tmp/systemd-*.swap-*/tmp
+# keep those for compatibility during upgrades
 x /tmp/systemd-private-*
 x /var/tmp/systemd-private-*
 X /tmp/systemd-private-*/tmp