chiark / gitweb /
units: fix After= setting in var-lock.service
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 00:23:49 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 00:24:11 +0000 (02:24 +0200)
units/var-lock.service

index 82ba6de..9c307e1 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
 Description=Lock Directory
 DefaultDependencies=no
 Requires=var-lock.mount
-After=var-run.mount
+After=var-lock.mount
 Before=local-fs.target
 
 [Service]