chiark / gitweb /
scsi_id: fix usage spelling
authorJoe Lawrence <joe.lawrence@stratus.com>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 16:18:08 +0000 (12:18 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 19:52:55 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
s/threat/treat/g

src/udev/scsi_id/scsi_id.c

index 4d9378a..48c6cf7 100644 (file)
@@ -317,8 +317,8 @@ static void help(void) {
                "  -f,--config=                     location of config file\n"
                "  -p,--page=0x80|0x83|pre-spc3-83  SCSI page (0x80, 0x83, pre-spc3-83)\n"
                "  -s,--sg-version=3|4              use SGv3 or SGv4\n"
-               "  -b,--blacklisted                 threat device as blacklisted\n"
-               "  -g,--whitelisted                 threat device as whitelisted\n"
+               "  -b,--blacklisted                 treat device as blacklisted\n"
+               "  -g,--whitelisted                 treat device as whitelisted\n"
                "  -u,--replace-whitespace          replace all whitespace by underscores\n"
                "  -v,--verbose                     verbose logging\n"
                "     --version                     print version\n"