chiark / gitweb /
readahead: properly initialize variable
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 01:24:39 +0000 (03:24 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 01:25:10 +0000 (03:25 +0200)
src/readahead-collect.c
src/readahead-replay.c

index 3b03b64..50c1a0b 100644 (file)
@@ -200,7 +200,7 @@ static int qsort_compare(const void *a, const void *b) {
 
 static int collect(const char *root) {
         enum {
 
 static int collect(const char *root) {
         enum {
-                FD_FANOTIFY,  /* Get the actualy fs events */
+                FD_FANOTIFY,  /* Get the actual fs events */
                 FD_SIGNAL,
                 FD_INOTIFY,   /* We get notifications to quit early via this fd */
                 _FD_MAX
                 FD_SIGNAL,
                 FD_INOTIFY,   /* We get notifications to quit early via this fd */
                 _FD_MAX
index 32941c1..f0710e5 100644 (file)
@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ finish:
 }
 
 static int replay(const char *root) {
 }
 
 static int replay(const char *root) {
-        FILE *pack;
+        FILE *pack = NULL;
         char line[LINE_MAX];
         int r = 0;
         char *pack_fn = NULL, c;
         char line[LINE_MAX];
         int r = 0;
         char *pack_fn = NULL, c;