chiark / gitweb /
README: update list of used LICENSEs
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 20:58:21 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 20:59:55 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
README
TODO

diff --git a/README b/README
index 0d7db41..a16f342 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -31,7 +31,9 @@ AUTHOR:
 LICENSE:
         LGPLv2.1+ for all code
         - except sd-daemon.[ch] and sd-readahead.[ch] which are MIT
-        - except src/udev/ which is (currently still) GPLv2+
+        - except src/shared/MurmurHash3.c which is Public Domain
+        - except src/journal/lookup3.c which is Public Domain
+        - except src/udev/* which is (currently still) GPLv2, GPLv2+
 
 REQUIREMENTS:
         Linux kernel >= 3.0
diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index fdf9d7b..f6e7566 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -1,7 +1,4 @@
 Bugfixes:
-* update COPYRIGHT in our README:
-   http://ftp-master.metadata.debian.org/changelogs//main/s/systemd/systemd_204-2_copyright
-
 * the running hwdb seems not to pick up updated database files without
   an explicit: udevadm control --reload