chiark / gitweb /
networkd vxlan: Pass correct type
authorSusant Sahani <susant@redhat.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:36:59 +0000 (15:06 +0530)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:39:12 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
The group argument is a union. We need to
pass the correct type

src/network/networkd-vxlan.c

index 6533f87..8832024 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ static int netdev_fill_vxlan_rtnl_message(NetDev *netdev, Link *link, sd_rtnl_me
                 }
         }
 
-        r = sd_rtnl_message_append_in_addr(m, IFLA_VXLAN_GROUP, &netdev->group);
+        r = sd_rtnl_message_append_in_addr(m, IFLA_VXLAN_GROUP, &netdev->group.in);
         if (r < 0) {
                 log_error_netdev(netdev,
                                  "Could not append IFLA_VXLAN_GROUP attribute: %s",