chiark / gitweb /
kernel-install/90-loaderentry.install: do not fail for missing initrd
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 11:42:14 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 11:43:35 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
src/kernel-install/90-loaderentry.install

index 6fbb149..6b91d1c 100644 (file)
@@ -77,6 +77,7 @@ mkdir -p "${LOADER_ENTRY%/*}" || {
     echo "linux      $BOOT_DIR/linux"
     [[ -f $BOOT_DIR_ABS/initrd ]] && \
         echo "initrd     $BOOT_DIR/initrd"
+    :
 } > "$LOADER_ENTRY" || {
     echo "Could not create loader entry '$LOADER_ENTRY'." >&2
     exit 1