chiark / gitweb /
sd-rtnl: add missing IFLA_INET6_ADDR_GEN_MODE definition
authorDjalal Harouni <tixxdz@opendz.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 22:39:13 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 23:17:47 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
Add missing IFLA_INET6_ADDR_GEN_MODE definition so we can build with
kernel headers < 3.17

configure.ac
src/shared/missing.h

index 684c793..97a29d6 100644 (file)
@@ -323,7 +323,8 @@ AC_CHECK_DECLS([gettid, pivot_root, name_to_handle_at, setns, getrandom, renamea
 #include <linux/random.h>
 ]])
 
-AC_CHECK_DECLS([IFLA_MACVLAN_FLAGS,
+AC_CHECK_DECLS([IFLA_INET6_ADDR_GEN_MODE,
+                IFLA_MACVLAN_FLAGS,
                 IFLA_IPVLAN_MODE,
                 IFLA_VTI_REMOTE,
                 IFLA_PHYS_PORT_ID,
index 4cc6fdc..b33a70c 100644 (file)
@@ -438,6 +438,24 @@ static inline int setns(int fd, int nstype) {
 #define LOOP_CTL_GET_FREE 0x4C82
 #endif
 
+#if !HAVE_DECL_IFLA_INET6_ADDR_GEN_MODE
+#define IFLA_INET6_UNSPEC 0
+#define IFLA_INET6_FLAGS 1
+#define IFLA_INET6_CONF 2
+#define IFLA_INET6_STATS 3
+#define IFLA_INET6_MCAST 4
+#define IFLA_INET6_CACHEINFO 5
+#define IFLA_INET6_ICMP6STATS 6
+#define IFLA_INET6_TOKEN 7
+#define IFLA_INET6_ADDR_GEN_MODE 8
+#define __IFLA_INET6_MAX 9
+
+#define IFLA_INET6_MAX (__IFLA_INET6_MAX - 1)
+
+#define IN6_ADDR_GEN_MODE_EUI64 0
+#define IN6_ADDR_GEN_MODE_NONE 1
+#endif
+
 #if !HAVE_DECL_IFLA_MACVLAN_FLAGS
 #define IFLA_MACVLAN_UNSPEC 0
 #define IFLA_MACVLAN_MODE 1