chiark / gitweb /
missing: Fix compilation error due to wrong __NR_name_to_handle_at definition
authorEelco Dolstra <eelco.dolstra@logicblox.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 16:55:51 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 20:51:48 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
"__NR_name_to_handle" should read "__NR_name_to_handle_at".  This
fixes a compilation error on systems with older kernel headers.

src/shared/missing.h

index c5bb71a..14abe4e 100644 (file)
@@ -209,12 +209,12 @@ static inline pid_t gettid(void) {
 #endif
 
 #ifdef __x86_64__
-#  ifndef __NR_name_to_handle
-#    define __NR_name_to_handle 303
+#  ifndef __NR_name_to_handle_at
+#    define __NR_name_to_handle_at 303
 #  endif
 #else
-#  ifndef __NR_name_to_handle
-#    define __NR_name_to_handle 341
+#  ifndef __NR_name_to_handle_at
+#    define __NR_name_to_handle_at 341
 #  endif
 #endif