chiark / gitweb /
60-persistent-storage-tape: s/path_id.sh/path_id/
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:57:09 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 09:00:23 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
rules/rules.d/60-persistent-storage-tape.rules

index 338da5f..d9df35a 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ KERNEL=="st*[0-9]",  ENV{ID_SERIAL}=="?*", SYMLINK+="tape/by-id/$env{ID_BUS}-$en
 KERNEL=="nst*[0-9]", ENV{ID_SERIAL}=="?*", SYMLINK+="tape/by-id/$env{ID_BUS}-$env{ID_SERIAL}-nst"
 
 # by-path (parent device path)
-KERNEL=="st*[0-9]|nst*[0-9]", IMPORT{program}="path_id.sh %p"
+KERNEL=="st*[0-9]|nst*[0-9]", IMPORT{program}="path_id %p"
 KERNEL=="st*[0-9]", ENV{ID_PATH}=="?*", SYMLINK+="tape/by-path/$env{ID_PATH}"
 KERNEL=="nst*[0-9]", ENV{ID_PATH}=="?*", SYMLINK+="tape/by-path/$env{ID_PATH}"