chiark / gitweb /
networkd: netdev add one separate line
authorSusant Sahani <susant@redhat.com>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 05:05:49 +0000 (10:35 +0530)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 08:35:42 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
src/network/networkd-netdev.c

index dcf7596..13338ae 100644 (file)
@@ -221,6 +221,7 @@ static int netdev_enter_ready(NetDev *netdev) {
 
         return 0;
 }
 
         return 0;
 }
+
 static int netdev_create_handler(sd_rtnl *rtnl, sd_rtnl_message *m, void *userdata) {
         NetDev *netdev = userdata;
         int r;
 static int netdev_create_handler(sd_rtnl *rtnl, sd_rtnl_message *m, void *userdata) {
         NetDev *netdev = userdata;
         int r;