chiark / gitweb /
import: add org.freedesktop.import1.policy.in to POTFILES.in
authorPiotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 13:56:45 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:02:33 +0000 (09:02 -0500)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=88705

po/POTFILES.in

index 344c307..b4c1121 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
+src/core/org.freedesktop.systemd1.policy.in.in
 src/hostname/org.freedesktop.hostname1.policy.in
+src/import/org.freedesktop.import1.policy.in
 src/locale/org.freedesktop.locale1.policy.in
 src/login/org.freedesktop.login1.policy.in
 src/machine/org.freedesktop.machine1.policy.in
 src/timedate/org.freedesktop.timedate1.policy.in
-src/core/org.freedesktop.systemd1.policy.in.in