chiark / gitweb /
configure.ac: fix typo in distro help string
authorThierry Reding <thierry.reding@avionic-design.de>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 07:00:27 +0000 (08:00 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 14:29:09 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
configure.ac

index fe1771c..3860088 100644 (file)
@@ -396,7 +396,7 @@ AM_CONDITIONAL(HAVE_XSLTPROC, test x"$XSLTPROC" != x)
 
 AC_PATH_PROG([M4], [m4])
 
-AC_ARG_WITH(distro, AS_HELP_STRING([--with-distro=DISTRO],[Specify the distribution to target: One of fedora, suse, debian, ubuntu, arch, gentoo, slackware, altlinuxi, mandriva, meego, mageia, angstrom or other]))
+AC_ARG_WITH(distro, AS_HELP_STRING([--with-distro=DISTRO],[Specify the distribution to target: One of fedora, suse, debian, ubuntu, arch, gentoo, slackware, altlinux, mandriva, meego, mageia, angstrom or other]))
 if test "z$with_distro" = "z"; then
         if test "$cross_compiling" = yes; then
                 AC_MSG_WARN([Target distribution cannot be reliably detected when cross-compiling. You should specify it with --with-distro (see $0 --help for recognized distros)])