chiark / gitweb /
man/bootup.xml: Fix grammar by adding missing verb »is«
authorPaul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 21:00:38 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 10:25:55 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
man/bootup.xml

index 69f9a27..e29c1a0 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@
                 storage technologies backing them), and then
                 (optionally) jumps back into the initrd code which
                 unmounts/detaches the root file system and the storage
-                it resides on. As last step the system powered down.</para>
+                it resides on. As last step the system is powered down.</para>
 
                 <para>Additional information about the system boot
                 process may be found in