chiark / gitweb /
systemadm: display dependencies sorted
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 00:30:08 +0000 (01:30 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 23:06:28 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
src/systemadm.vala

index c893da0..088ba26 100644 (file)
@@ -458,6 +458,10 @@ public class MainWindow : Window {
         }
 
         public string make_dependency_string(string? prefix, string word, string[] dependencies) {
+                Gee.Collection<unowned string> sorted = new Gee.TreeSet<string>();
+                foreach (string i in dependencies)
+                        sorted.add(i);
+
                 bool first = true;
                 string r;
 
@@ -466,7 +470,7 @@ public class MainWindow : Window {
                 else
                         r = prefix;
 
-                foreach (string i in dependencies) {
+                foreach (string i in sorted) {
                         if (r != "")
                                 r += first ? "\n" : ",";