chiark / gitweb /
man: fix typo
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 19:00:23 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 19:02:07 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
man/systemd.exec.xml

index cfcf996..af103ff 100644 (file)
                                 made inaccessible and empty for
                                 processes invoked by this unit. If set
                                 to <literal>read-only</literal>, the
-                                two directores are made read-only
+                                two directories are made read-only
                                 instead. It is recommended to enable
                                 this setting for all long-running
                                 services (in particular network-facing