chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:35:44 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:36:13 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 5a556a0..41d0943 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -47,6 +47,12 @@ Bugfixes:
 
 Features:
 
+* .journal~ files should be parsed too
+
+* use mount --make-shared on / by default
+
+* allow services with no ExecStart= but with an ExecStop=
+
 * add proper journal support to "systemctl --user status ..."
 
 * add _SYSTEMD_USER_UNIT= field to journal entries