chiark / gitweb /
man: remove another gendered pronoun
authorKlaus Purer <klaus.purer@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:03:15 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:32:16 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
man/logind.conf.xml

index 8ba9523..d245bf4 100644 (file)
                                 when the user fully logs out. Takes a
                                 boolean argument. If enabled, the user
                                 may not consume IPC resources after
-                                the last of his sessions
+                                the last of the user's sessions
                                 terminated. This covers System V
                                 semaphores, shared memory and message
                                 queues, as well as POSIX shared memory