chiark / gitweb /
systemd-python: fix listen_fds under Python 2
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 05:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 05:17:16 +0000 (00:17 -0500)
src/python-systemd/_daemon.c

index c6db69f..3982e85 100644 (file)
@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ static PyObject* listen_fds(PyObject *self, PyObject *args, PyObject *keywds) {
 #else
         PyObject *obj = NULL;
         if (!PyArg_ParseTupleAndKeywords(args, keywds, "|O:_listen_fds",
-                                         (char**) kwlist, &unset, &obj))
+                                         (char**) kwlist, &obj))
                 return NULL;
         if (obj != NULL)
                 unset = PyObject_IsTrue(obj);