chiark / gitweb /
cgtop --help: default depth is 3 not 2
authorMaksim Melnikau <maxposedon@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 12:55:50 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:42:47 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
use default depth from variable for --help

src/cgtop/cgtop.c

index f80d51e..eebebf0 100644 (file)
@@ -522,8 +522,8 @@ static void help(void) {
                "  -d --delay=DELAY    Specify delay\n"
                "  -n --iterations=N   Run for N iterations before exiting\n"
                "  -b --batch          Run in batch mode, accepting no input\n"
-               "     --depth=DEPTH    Maximum traversal depth (default: 2)\n",
-               program_invocation_short_name);
+               "     --depth=DEPTH    Maximum traversal depth (default: %d)\n",
+               program_invocation_short_name, arg_depth);
 }
 
 static void version(void) {