chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: link internal selinux lib to systemd-remount-fs
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 10:28:45 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 10:29:54 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
Makefile.am

index 23f9a7c..278da18 100644 (file)
@@ -1398,6 +1398,7 @@ systemd_remount_fs_SOURCES = \
        src/core/mount-setup.h
 
 systemd_remount_fs_LDADD = \
+       libsystemd-label.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------