chiark / gitweb /
Fix systemd-stdio-bridge symlink
authorMike Gilbert <floppym@gentoo.org>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 04:37:39 +0000 (23:37 -0500)
committerMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 05:27:10 +0000 (06:27 +0100)
The symlink is created in bindir (/usr/bin), and points to a binary
which lives in rootlibexecdir (/lib/systemd or /usr/lib/systemd). A
relative symlink does not work here.

Makefile.am

index 38445fb..e7134a2 100644 (file)
@@ -1978,7 +1978,7 @@ systemd_bus_proxyd_LDADD = \
 
 bus-proxyd-install-hook:
        $(AM_V_at)$(MKDIR_P) $(DESTDIR)$(bindir)
-       $(AM_V_LN)$(LN_S) -f ../lib/systemd/systemd-bus-proxyd $(DESTDIR)$(bindir)/systemd-stdio-bridge
+       $(AM_V_LN)$(LN_S) -f $(rootlibexecdir)/systemd-bus-proxyd $(DESTDIR)$(bindir)/systemd-stdio-bridge
 
 bus-proxyd-uninstall-hook:
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(bindir)/systemd-stdio-bridge